Echipa

Alex Băraru
Director
Departament PR & Marketing

E-mail : marketing@insulafest.ro

Andra Lazăr
Director Adjunct
Departament PR & Marketing

Laura Toma
Consilier Juridic

E-mail : juridic@insulafest.ro

Andra Marilena Radu
Director
Departament Voluntari

E-mail : voluntar@insulafest.ro

Alexandru Lupu
Director
Departament Productie

E-mail : alexandru@insulafest.ro

Cosmina Cristina
Responsabil Artisti

E-mail : artisti@insulafest.ro

Anca Angheluţă
Director
Departament Booking & Media

E-mail : anca@insulafest.ro

Gabriel Feraru
Director
Departament IT & Sales

E-mail : gabriel@insulafest.ro

Alice Ariton
Director
HR

E-mail : hr@insulafest.ro

Alex Maftei
Director Adjunct
Departament Voluntari

E-mail : voluntar@insulafest.ro

Francesca Radu
Responsabil Artisti

E-mail : artisti@insulafest.ro

Vasile Raducan
Director Operational

E-mail : logistica@insulafest.ro